Search and Hit Enter

Israel: Group photo brings together Bennett, Netanyahu, Rivlin, Herzog, Hayut

One big happy family?

A photo from today’s events at the Knesset shows Israel’s top leadership outside parliament, including Supreme Court Chief Justice Esther Hayut (2nd L), Prime Minister Naftali Bennett (3rd L), outgoing president Reuven Rivlin (5th L), Knesset Speaker Mickey Levy (5th right), President Isaac Herzog (3rd R) and opposition leader Benjamin Netanyahu (1st R).

Another photo shows the group seated at a table.

Source: TOI

Header: Isaac Herzog is sworn in as president at the Israeli parliament in Jerusalem, on July 7, 2021. (Yonatan Sindel/FLASH90)